Influencer Tours

High Point Market Fall 2023 Design Influencers Tour Submission Form

 

The High Point Market Authority (HPMA) opens its Fall 2023 submission form for the biannual Design Influencers Tour at High Point Market, organized in partnership with Esteem Media. To participate in the Fall Market tour, design-focused influencers in the digital space may apply now through Friday, August 11, 2023 at 5pm ET.

 

Apply Online here>>>

The ten selected influencers will receive a stipend to participate and  travel voucher to be applied for the Fall 2023 High Point Market, October 14-18.

The High Point Market Authority (HPMA) kicks off its Fall 2023 search for the biannual Design Influencers Tour at High Point Market, organized in partnership with Esteem Media. To be considered, interior designers and other design-focused online influencers must apply by August 11.

Based on the submissions, ten design influencers will be selected to attend High Point Market for two full days of touring sponsor-showrooms during the October trade show. Among the criteria for selection are the size of the applicant’s following on their social media profiles or blogs, and the quality of the content they share on those channels.

In exchange for their participation, each influencer will be asked to report from their unique perspective on the products and experiences they encounter on their tour visiting 18 of the top exhibitors at High Point Market.

“The Design Influencers Tour is a win-win for participants and for the sponsoring showrooms,” says Tammy Nagem, president and CEO of the High Point Market Authority. “This is one of our most popular Market programs and there’s a lot of brand exposure to be gained for everyone involved.”

“We encourage everyone with an interest in growing their platform to apply,” adds Adam Japko, founder of Esteem Media and the Design Influencers Conference.

The Fall Market tour dates are set for Sunday, Oct. 15, and Monday, Oct. 16. To be considered, influencers must complete the submission form by 5 pm ET, August 11.

High Point Market exhibitors interested in learning more about the program and sponsorship opportunities may email marketing@highpointmarket.org. A limited number of tour sponsorships are available.

About the High Point Market Authority

The High Point Market Authority is the official sponsor and organizer of the High Point Market in High Point, N.C. Featuring an extensive selection of exhibitors spanning every category, style, and price point, and attracting tens of thousands of visitors from more than 100 countries twice each year, High Point Market is the driving force of the home furnishings industry. Find the High Point Market anywhere online, and follow on social media using the hashtag #HPMKT.

 

PAST Market Influencers


Spring Market 2023 Design Influencers Tour

 


Fall Market 2022 Design Influencers Tour

The influencers selected for this tour include: 

Ariene Bethea https://www.instagram.com/dressmyroom/?hl=en

Will Brown https://www.instagram.com/willbrowninteriors/?hl=en

Sara Davis https://www.instagram.com/sincerelysarad/?hl=en

Shauna Glenn https://www.instagram.com/shaunaglenn/?hl=en

Barry & Jordan https://www.instagram.com/brownstoneboys/?hl=en

Laquita Tate  https://www.instagram.com/quitatate/?hl=en

Megan Molten https://www.instagram.com/meganmolten/?hl=en

Alvin Wayne https://www.instagram.com/alvinwayne/?hl=en

Eneia White https://www.instagram.com/eneiawhiteinteriors/?hl=en

Erin Wheeler https://www.instagram.com/sunnycirclestudio/?hl=en


Spring Market 2022 Design Influencers Tour

The influencers selected for the Spring 2022 tour include:

Heather Fujikawa, instagram.com/house_sprucing

Rasheeda Gray, instagram.com/grayspaceinteriordesign

Amber Guyton, blessedlittlebungalow.com

Don Ricardo Massenburg, instagram.com/designinkredible

Haneen Matt, haneens-haven.com

Jennifer Maune, www.tiktok.com/@jennifermaune

Marissa Nelums, instagram.com/glasshouseinterior

Pamela O’Brien, pamelahopedesigns.com/blog

Rebecca Plumb, studioplumb.com/blog

Rhoda Vickers Hendrix, southernhospitalityblog.com 

 

Sponsors participating in the Spring 2022 Tour include:

Cisco Home, ciscohome.net

Crypton Home Fabric, www.crypton.com

Eichholtz, www.eichholtzusa.com

Fairfield Chair, www.fairfieldchair.com

Hooker Furniture, www.hookerfurniture.com

Hubbardton Forge, www.hubbardtonforge.com

InterHall, www.imchighpointmarket.com/interhall

Jaipur Living, www.jaipurliving.com

Kalco Lighting, www.kalco.com

Stickley, www.stickley.com

Theodore Alexander, www.theodorealexander.com

Universal Furniture,  www.universalfurniture.com

Wesley Hall, www.wesleyhall.com

 


Fall Market 2021 Design Influencers Tour

 

 

The influencers selected for Fall 2021 tour include:

Bari Ackerman, http://www.barijdesigns.com/blogs/bloomwild

Matt French, http://www.frenchandfrenchinteriors.com/blog

Jewel Marlowe, http://www.jeweledinteriors.com/blog

Samantha Regan,www.shiningondesign.com

Karen Wolf, http://www.kbwinteriors.com/blog

Elizabeth Elliott, francandeli.com

Dee Frazier,   https://DKORHOME.com

Joy Williams, Joyful Designs Studio

Veronica Solomon,  Casa Vilora Interiors

Rydhima Brar, R/terior Studio

Sponsors participating in the Fall 2021 Tour include:

AREA by Edwards Fields, edwardfields.com

Cisco Home, ciscohome.net

Crypton Home Fabric, crypton.com

Hooker Furniture, hookerfurniture.com

Hubbardton Forge, hubbardtonforge.com

Innovation Living, innovationliving.com

Jaipur Living, jaipurliving.com

Lloyd Flanders, lloydflanders.com

Rowe Furniture, rowefurniture.com

Sherrill Furniture, sherrillfurniture.com

Shifman Mattress, shifmanmattresses.com

Stickley, stickley.com

Universal Furniture,  universalfurniture.com