Influencer Tours

High Point Market Opens Fall 2022 Design Influencers Tour Submission Form

New application deadline for October Market tour participants

 

The High Point Market Authority (HPMA) opens its Fall 2022 submission form for the biannual Design Influencers Tour at High Point Market, organized in partnership with Esteem Media. To participate in the Fall Market tour, design-focused influencers in the digital space may apply now through Monday, August 29, 2022.

The new deadline follows the close of this year’s Design Influencers Conference taking place August 19 - 21, in Atlanta, which was rescheduled from its typical spring timing.

This fall, the Design Influencers Tour program will bring ten design influencers to High Point Market for a two-day tour of sponsoring showrooms. During each 45-minute tour, showroom visits offer an opportunity to learn about the exhibitor’s company history, its brand positioning, and furnishings products.

Returning home after the fall trade show, each influencer will promote the tour sponsors by utilizing their online platforms, ranging from blogs to social media channels, to reflect on the inspirational product designs and other experiences discovered at High Point Market.

“Through the Design Influencers Tour, guides will earn the chance to grow their influence, build relationships with brand sponsors, and to create fresh content from their time on the ground at Market,” says  Tom Conley, president and CEO of the High Point Market Authority.

“It’s always exciting to review the submissions from current and up and coming influencers in the interior design space,” says Adam Japko, founder of Esteem Media and the Design Influencers Conference. “We look for strong candidates who are eager to bring awareness and value to High Point Market attendees and the sponsoring showrooms.”

The tour will kick off on Sunday, October 23, and conclude on Monday, October 24. To be considered, influencers must complete and submit the form found at www.highpointmarket.org/ExperienceMarket/ThingsToDo#section-influencers by 5 pm ET, Monday, August 22.

Exhibitors interested in learning more about this program and its sponsorship opportunities may email marketing@highpointmarket.org. A limited number of tour sponsorships are available.

About the High Point Market Authority

The High Point Market Authority is the official sponsor and organizer of the High Point Market www.highpointmarket.org in High Point, N.C. Featuring an extensive selection of exhibitors spanning every category, style, and price point, and attracting tens of thousands of visitors from more than 100 countries twice each year, High Point Market is the driving force of the home furnishings industry. Find the High Point Market anywhere online, and follow on social media using the hashtag #HPMKT.

 


Spring Market 2022 Design Influencers Tour

The influencers selected for the Spring 2022 tour include:

Heather Fujikawa, instagram.com/house_sprucing

Rasheeda Gray, instagram.com/grayspaceinteriordesign

Amber Guyton, blessedlittlebungalow.com

Don Ricardo Massenburg, instagram.com/designinkredible

Haneen Matt, haneens-haven.com

Jennifer Maune, www.tiktok.com/@jennifermaune

Marissa Nelums, instagram.com/glasshouseinterior

Pamela O’Brien, pamelahopedesigns.com/blog

Rebecca Plumb, studioplumb.com/blog

Rhoda Vickers Hendrix, southernhospitalityblog.com 

 

Sponsors participating in the Spring 2022 Tour include:

Cisco Home, ciscohome.net

Crypton Home Fabric, www.crypton.com

Eichholtz, www.eichholtzusa.com

Fairfield Chair, www.fairfieldchair.com

Hooker Furniture, www.hookerfurniture.com

Hubbardton Forge, www.hubbardtonforge.com

InterHall, www.imchighpointmarket.com/interhall

Jaipur Living, www.jaipurliving.com

Kalco Lighting, www.kalco.com

Stickley, www.stickley.com

Theodore Alexander, www.theodorealexander.com

Universal Furniture,  www.universalfurniture.com

Wesley Hall, www.wesleyhall.com

 


Fall Market 2021 Design Influencers Tour

 

 

The influencers selected for Fall 2021 tour include:

Bari Ackerman, http://www.barijdesigns.com/blogs/bloomwild

Matt French, http://www.frenchandfrenchinteriors.com/blog

Jewel Marlowe, http://www.jeweledinteriors.com/blog

Samantha Regan,www.shiningondesign.com

Karen Wolf, http://www.kbwinteriors.com/blog

Elizabeth Elliott, francandeli.com

Dee Frazier,   https://DKORHOME.com

Joy Williams, Joyful Designs Studio

Veronica Solomon,  Casa Vilora Interiors

Rydhima Brar, R/terior Studio

Sponsors participating in the Fall 2021 Tour include:

AREA by Edwards Fields, edwardfields.com

Cisco Home, ciscohome.net

Crypton Home Fabric, crypton.com

Hooker Furniture, hookerfurniture.com

Hubbardton Forge, hubbardtonforge.com

Innovation Living, innovationliving.com

Jaipur Living, jaipurliving.com

Lloyd Flanders, lloydflanders.com

Rowe Furniture, rowefurniture.com

Sherrill Furniture, sherrillfurniture.com

Shifman Mattress, shifmanmattresses.com

Stickley, stickley.com

Universal Furniture,  universalfurniture.com

 

Thanks to our Bloggers and Sponsors for Participating in the High Point Market Fall 2019 Design Bloggers Tour.

 

 

The bloggers selected for the 2019 Fall Market tour include:

Sara Malek Barney, bandddesign.com

Laurence Carr laurencecarr.com

Lori Dennisloridennis.com

Tim Green, timgreendesigns.com

Donna Mancini, donnamanciniinteriorsandflooring.com

Amy Mitchell, homeglowdesign.com

Rachel Moriarty, rachelminteriors.com

Lisa Peck, liluinteriors.com

Sara Noble, saranobledesigns.com

Deborah von Donop, dvdinteriordesign.com

Sponsors participating in the tour include:

 

Sponsors participating in the 2019 Spring Tour include:

Crypton Home Fabric, crypton.com

Dorel Home, dhpfurniture.com

Four Hands, fourhands.com

Hooker Furniture, hookerfurniture.com

Hubbardton Forge, hubardtonforge.com

Hudson Valley Lighting, hudsonvalleylighting.com

Jaipur Living, jaipurliving.com

IMC – Interhall, imchighpointmarket.com/interhall

IMC – Salon, imchighpointmarket.com/salon

Lloyd Flanders, lloydflanders.com

Norwalk Furniture, norwalkfurniture.com

Read all the blog posts and learn more about the High Point Market Design Bloggers Tour - a collaboration between Esteem Media and High Point Market Authority. http://www.highpointmarket.org/products-and-trends/design-blogger-tour